Road Noise has a new home and a new direction.

I’ve been meaning for some time to move Road Noise from Blogger, which is a division of Google, to WordPress, which is not. Some of my writer friends seem to like it here. I see the old posts have imported successfully, including the photographs and related formatting. I’m impressed by that. I have work to do on the design – this theme makes the links hard to spot, and I don’t much like the font. So brace for impact, there may be a dizzying series of design changes.

I’m also broadening my horizons. One or two road trips a year doesn’t make for very steady posting, so I think I’ll diversify a bit. This will enable me to work on my blog when I should be working on my books.

Leave a Reply

